THCA Executive & Directors at Large

At our AGM on November the 16th the following people were elected to the board for the 2013/14 Calander Year .

President: Graeme Roderick

Vice President: Allen Deering

Treasurer: Maria Baker

Secretary: Allen Deering [ Interim ]

Directors at Large

Danilo Orozco

Franz Gierer

Ted Baker

Annet De Boer

Katherine Occhiuto NROCRC Representative

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NOTICE: Individuals are liable for their own comments. Defamatory comments will be removed immediately. Reviews may be sent to the establishment or subject of the comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.